Commercial & Business Litigation

Commercial & Business Litigation

DSK Law attorneys have years of experience assisting clients in complex and difficult commercial and business litigation cases.  Our Firm handles all aspects of commercial and business litigation, for a wide variety of clients, including individuals, small, medium and large businesses, as well as nation-wide institutional clients.  Several attorneys at DSK Law are Board Certified by the Florida Bar or the National Board of Trial Advocacy in the areas of Civil Trial Law or Business Litigation and are recognized as experts in the areas of Civil Trial and Business Litigation by the Florida Bar.

We have litigated complex trial matters related to contract, property, real estate, partnership, corporate and general business disputes.  We have also represented clients in residential and commercial landlord and tenant cases, foreclosure cases, collections and creditor rights cases, construction matters, environmental claims, unfair completion, theft of trade secrets and tortious interference cases, business torts.  We have also handled commercial fraud and negligent misrepresentation claims, shareholder disputes, unfair and deceptive practices claims, civil theft claims and uniform commercial code cases.

We regularly practice before Florida’s state and federal courts, at both the trial-court and appellate levels. We have also partnered with other firms to handle out-of-state lawsuits where necessary and appropriate for our clients.

In all such undertakings, we endeavor to aggressively represent our clients with an attention to detail and an emphasis on communication and accessibility.  We recognize that there will be many challenges that arise in litigation and we pride ourselves in having the ability to take a case all the way through trial.

Commercial Litigation Attorneys

Hugo H. de Beaubien

Founding Partner

hhb@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 422-2454

David H. Simmons

Founding Partner

DSimmons@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3530

Kevin Knight

Founding Partner

KKnight@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3520

Yvette Rodriguez Brown

Partner

YBrown@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3607

Kenneth P. Hazouri

Partner

KHazouri@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3562

Daniel F. Mantzaris

Partner

DMantzaris@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3540

Deborah I. Mitchell

Partner

DMitchell@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3557

D. John Morgeson Jr.

Partner

DJMorgeson@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3600

Thomas F. Neal

Partner

TNeal@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3550

Daniel J. O'Malley

Partner

DOMalley@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3554

Lindsay N. Oyewale

Partner

LOyewale@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3536

Richard A. Tanner

Partner

RTanner@DSKLawGroup.com
(850) 201-3655

Bart R. Valdes

Partner

BValdes@DSKLawGroup.com
(813) 251-5825

Amber E. Ashton

Special Counsel

AAshton@DSKLawGroup.com
(813) 251-5825

Aaron H. Baroff

Associate

ABaroff@DSKLawGroup.com
(813) 251-5825

Robert N. Belle, Jr.

Associate

RBelle@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3588

Jason A. Breslin

Associate

JBreslin@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3556

John H. Farren

Associate

JFarren@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3558

Cameron S. Frye

Associate

CFrye@DSKLawGroup.com
(813) 251-5825

P. Hayden “Rip” Haskins

Associate

RHaskins@DSKLawGroup.com
(813) 251-5825

Juliette M. Koves

Associate

JKoves@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3523

Ruben Laboy Jr.

Associate

RLaboy@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3577

Kendra G. McCan

Associate

KMcCan@DSKLawGroup.com
(813) 251-5825

Brett J. Miller

Associate

BMiller@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3568

Norman W. Nash

Of Counsel

NNash@DSKLawGroup.com
(813) 251-5825

Brett M. Norvig

Associate

BNorvig@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3581

Wesley C. Page

Associate

WPage@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3539

Alfred Suárez

Associate

ASuarez@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3570

Ryan H. Wisneski

Associate

RWisneski@DSKLawGroup.com
(407) 992-3519

Committed to our clients for more than 40 years.